Sunday No Fun-day

Sunday is supposed to be my big study day. Though I tote my ACE Essentials book and flashcards everywhere I go, Sunday is the day I buckle down with my highlighter and get to work. Well this Sunday, not so much. Though I love fitness, something about the amount of VO2 (oxygen consumption) is not entertaining today. But where do I find the motivation? I only have 2 months to get it together and I’m way behind where I need to be. Tomorrow I will try to make up for the lost time today, maybe go sit by the pool for a change of scenery. Regardless, I need to get down to business. Oh and Happy Father’s Day to all the dads!

Leave a Reply

