Tips for Working Out at Home

Great tips for working out at home! Also great blog to follow!

Nyc Fit Food Fashion!

Well after the post that I made yesterday http://nycfitfoodfashion.com/2013/07/09/at-home-workouts-what-do-you-do/ I received a few tips on what you guys are doing at home. Keep the tips coming! I thought I would share some of the tips I got with you:

@Joannenyc5 try this! Choose today & do the workouts (no equipment needed). I always do some extra besides this too! pic.twitter.com/9lXeKvlLr7 – @lianaxnicolex

@Joannenyc5 I love zumba & dance on the Wii! #NYC#fitness#workouts-@mommy_monika

Bodyrock.tv a lot of their workouts have some weights but you can do a lot of them without and they are all free! Love love love this website use it all the time! -Melissa Berger

I workout at home with a website called Fitness Blender. It has tons of full length workout videos for free! – jenwilliams1981

I work out at home and use a variety of DVDs. I like…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

