Guilt Free Cookies!- 21 Day Challenge

Eating clean can some times induce some serious cravings. Well, I have a guilt free solution for that! Peanut butter cookies! (I hope my sister isn’t mad! I’ll make you some, I promise!) Not only is it the easiest recipe ever but it contains only natural ingredients and takes 15 minutes from start to finish.

CAM00466

^^^ kind of looks like poop^^^

Ingredients:

1 cup of peanut butter

1/2 cup of brown sugar ( or organic whole cane sugar)

1 egg (or egg white)

1/2 cup of any additive (I used almonds, you can add any type of nuts, raisins or dark chocolate)

CAM00467

Directions:

Preheat oven to 350 degrees. Mix 1/2 of brown sugar and egg white, stir in peanut butter. You can spray the cookie sheet if it isn’t non-stick. Spoon mix unto the cookie sheet, 1 inch balls, flatten with fork. Put in oven for 10 to 12 minutes.

See, easy peasy lemon squeasy! If you’re not using all natural peanut butter, you might not want to add sugar at all, there is way more than enough sugar in regular peanut butter.

Yesterday for lift, I did the routine three times at 30 reps per exercise. Push yourself during those difficult exercise (tricep dips for me). Today is cardio day! I’m going to attempt to do our ‘sprint, jog, walk’ routine in the pool. I’ll let you know how that goes. I hope everyone is staying focused! I love hearing everyone’s results so far. People are already losing inches! Woot! Woot! And if you have any questions, please feel free to ask. Good luck!

CAM00468

One thought on “Guilt Free Cookies!- 21 Day Challenge

  1. i’ll take mine with dark chocolate chips… THANKS!!

Leave a Reply

