My fitness journey. Eat clean, train hard. Reep the rewards.

Story of My Life

Over this past year, I guess you could say I kind of gave up on myself. My self esteem, and caring about myself. I finally had a wake up call and realised that I need to get up off of my ass and start treating myself with respect. I didn’t want to become overweight, unhealthy and depressed. A very special friend of mine told me about a new lifestyle she had chosen for herself. Not a diet. And, she encouraged me to join her. We went for a hike, and I almost died. But I made it, and I am now addicted. In a good way! I now eat clean. I train hard daily. Paleo has changed my life! I have energy, I am healthier than I have ever been before. I eat more than I ever did before. 6 meals a day! At one time of my life I…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

