Spicy Sausage, Mixed Bean and Feta Cheese Wraps

This looks too good! I’m making it tonight!

Homemade With Mess

It has been a long time since I have posted a wrap recipe so it may not be too obvious that they are one of my major food addictions. You also may not know that I have at least three wraps a week, but this is at work so I manage to keep it well hidden. Where I work have an on-line deli ordering service, where if I am honest there is not a vast selection of fillings and they are not particularly adventurous or exciting, so I do often crave them at home too. This combination, I have to say, is particularly delicious (modesty is not my forte). I have mentioned before that it is mine and Sam’s dream to open our own café and this recipe will most certainly be on the menu. It is zingy, spicy, and full of rich sausagy flavours; and let’s face it who…

View original post 357 more words

One thought on “Spicy Sausage, Mixed Bean and Feta Cheese Wraps

  1. Thanks for the re blog 😃 hope you enjoy your dinner! Would love to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

