New Toy

I’m always nervous I’ll break the whole door frame! But it looks like a good investment!

Life In The Gym

I do a lot of dips as part of my exercise program.  I especially like the way they work my triceps but as an added bonus they do a good job working my chest muscles too.  I just found a product that will allow me to do triceps at home more efficiently.  It’s an attachment for my much used pull up bar that makes it easy to get in some good, deep dips in whenever I want to.

Here is another of my very professional, high quality videos demonstrating my fabulous new toy!

View original post

Leave a Reply

