Creamy Chicken and Ham Potato Pie

Homemade With Mess

I have officially missed the boat posting this recipe, but I thought it was too good not to share. I actually made it over Christmas, as you may have guessed from the inclusion of leftover roast chicken, ham and sausages; but I didn’t get round to posting it around the festive period and thought that some of you might be up for some Christmas cheer in February (only 302 days to go kids!). Every year my mum cooks crazy amounts of chicken and ham and then it is eaten daily for weeks after in a sandwich or with salad and copus amounts of cheese. This year I felt the need to end this disregard for the leftover meat’s versatility and turn it into an awesome pie; I also had my food hygiene L3 head on and realised that leaving this in the fridge several weeks would probably kill you.

Anyway…

View original post 442 more words

Leave a Reply

